Program welcomes 23 new members

After three grueling days of tryouts, with over 115 students signing-up for a spot in the program, MOCKTRIAL@UCLA is proud to accept the following new members:

Samantha Abraham, Zell Agbaosi, Gabriel Anaya, Ammad Bajwa, Anna Diep, Erin Engelmann, Alicia Frison, Lauren Harris, Angela Hill, Austin Kaidi, Lena Kettering, Caroline Leahy, Alexander Lyons, Olivia McCoy, Eli Mordecai, Karen Rocha, Karina Salazar, Adrineh Shakelian, Elsie Soderberg, William Stringer, Alan Tokashiki, Seth Wacks, and Madeline Yzurdiaga.

Leave a Reply