UCLA qualifies four teams from Regionals

With a composite record of 27-11-2, UCLA qualified four teams to advance to the post-season, the most of any program in the country.  Unfortunately, due to AMTA rules, which prohibit more than two teams per program advancing, Teams 966 and 968 (pictured) cannot compete at the next stage. The Bruins won a total of six Outstanding Attorney Awards (Iain Lampert, Daniel Lutz, Philip Mayer, Amanda Mundell, Sara Turk, and Connor Winn) and four Outstanding Witness Awards (Brandon Hughes, Iain Lampert, Natasha Laraway, and Tiffany Phon).

Leave a Reply